Blossoming – Floreciendo

Vodpod videos no longer available.

I’m going to be posting the process of the next painting in the Handless Maiden series in this slideshow as I probably won’t have much time to blog about it! (Once the slideshow is playing, you can click on the little bubble icon at the bottom left of the screen to see the comments I add as I progress.)

Voy a subir fotos del proceso del próximo cuadro en la serie de la Doncella Manca aquí en esta presentación de diapositiva porque no tendré mucho tiempo para escribir. (Una vez empezado la presentación, haga un clic en el bocadillo a pie de la pantalla a la izquierda y verás mi comentario sobre mi progreso.)

2 Comments »

  1. artyjules said

    Wow, I just LOVE this presentation Wild Cherry! In fact I am blown away by your creative skills…as soon as I have time I will be back looking at them all- in the meantime I must think about washing and packing to go on holiday next on Monday!

    Your transitionary work is amazing, thanks so much for sharing each beautiful stage….

  2. Enjoy your holiday Julia! Thanks so much for stopping by and leaving such a warm comment:-) Seeing the transitions is very helpful to me as when I flounder it serves to remind me I AM making progress!

RSS feed for comments on this post · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

